Eurythmics - Greatest Hits
Artista: Eurythmics
Gênero: Synth-pop
Ano: 1991
Avalie Este Disco:
Ações realizadas
Este álbum não está em nenhuma de suas listas: Coleção, Desejos ou Vendendo.

Love Is A Stranger (3:40)

Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (4:50)

Who's That Girl (3:44)

Right By Your Side (3:49)

Here Comes The Rain Again (5:03)

There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (5:19)

Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (5:54)

It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) (3:43)

When Tomorrow Comes (4:25)

You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart (3:46)

Sex Crime (1984) (3:52)

Thorn In My Side (4:11)

Don't Ask Me Why (4:13)